Complete CD: Oniyan Wakan Tipi: Sacred Songs

Sacred Song Cd Cover.jpg
Sacred Song Cd Cover.jpg

Complete CD: Oniyan Wakan Tipi: Sacred Songs


This is a physical CD of Oniyan Wakan Tipi: Sacred Songs by Chris Long and Andrea Long.


Song list below:


1. White Buffalo Calf Woman Song
2. Pipe Filling Song
3. Sweat Lodge 6 Direction Song
4. Prayer Song
5. Animal Calling Song
6. Stone Nation Song
7. Mother Earth Stone Song
8. Stone Song
9. Stone Calling Song
10. Spider Pipe Song
11. Spider Calling Song
12. Spider Song
13. Elk Song
14. Black Tailed Deer Song
15. Spotted Eagle Song
16. Ghost Nation Song
17. Clown Song
18. Mole Doctoring Song
19. Medicine Song
20. Vision Quest Pipe Song
21. Pipe Offering  Song  

To download a PDF with ALL song lyrics click HERE.

Add To Cart

Out of the country? Contact me! I'll see what I can do.